« Ione Thorkelsson honoured with Governor General's Award | Main | The Canadian Crafts Federation Explores Iqaluit »


TrackBack URL for this entry:

Listed below are links to weblogs that reference Royal Canadian Academy of the Arts celebrates four craft artists:

artists, top to bottom: Donald Beaubier, Linda Brine, Harlan House, Malcolm Zander, Susan Warner Keene, Dominique Beaupre St. Pierre, Katrina Chaytor, Chantal Gilbert, Laurie Rolland, Lois Etherington Betteridge, Peter Powning, Darren Emeneau, Judy Blake, Lynn Legare, and Nicola Mainville.